Lag      
Anne Grimdalens venelag Randi J Felland 48046976 felland@online.no
Austheii grendelag Bjørn Tore Lassemo 91375795 bjorn.tore.lassemo@telefiber.no
Austheii skyttarlag Tarjei Solli 97089475 austheii@skytterlag.no
Byrte grendelag Tommy V. Hansen 41603303 tommy.vadder.hansen@tokke.kommune.no
Byrte IL Vebjørn Vinjerui 41229957 byrteil@gmail.com
Byrte og Mo pensjonistlag Olav T Haugo 41191974  
Dalen fotoklubb Tordis Breivik 95887310 tord-bre@online.no
Dalen pensjonistlag Tahar Haddad 95106156 thaddad@rlink.no
Dalen ungdomsklubb Tor Øystein Gravdal 97539809 tor.oystein.gravdal@tokke.kommune.no
Eidsborg barne og          ungdomsklubb Ragnhild Mandt 95257794 manrag@msn.com
Eidsborg Ungdomslag Ragnhild Mandt 40469019 manrag@msn.com
Filadelfia             Pinsemenighet Signe Marie Stenseth 93880407 sms@openit.com
Fjellkyrkjelaget           Skafsåheii Gunstein Seltveit 90170465 gunstein@seltveit.no
Folkeakademiet i Tokke Tjøstov Djuve 91840562 tjoestov@online.no
Gladansen Åge Strøm 99385578  
HLF  Vinje og Tokke Ånund Nordstoga 91138844  
Høydalsmo idrottslag Mette Lillegård 90515248 post@hoydalsmoil.no eller leiar@hoydalsmoil.no
Høydalsmo Idrottslag                Gågruppe Halvor Otterholt   post@hoydalsmoil.no 
Høydalsmo Kristne             Ungdomsskulelag Ellen Ofte Jakobsen 95771280 ellen.o.jakobsen@gmail.com
Høydalsmo og  Lårdal skulekorps Else Tellefsen 90617771  
Høydalsmo skyttarlag Helge Asle Lundeberg 48072271 hoydalsmo@skytterlag.no
Høydalsmo søndasskule               Torsdagsklubben Anne Lise Bakken 90248369 alba58@online.no
Idrettslaget Tokke Elisabeth S. Haagensen 95785582 iltokke1924@gmail.com
Lokalstyret for                    Åmdals Verk gruver Unni Bendiksen 93293960 unnbendi@online.no
Lårdal barne og           ungdomsklubb Kjetil Olsnes 91765502  
Lårdal Saniteslag Liv Astrid Kristensen 92056353 liv-Astrid-kri@hotmail.com
Lårdal Vel Sverre Bakke 97192803 triset@online.no
Mo bygdelag

Hege T Rykkelid    

Tore F. Storhaug

924030347 47415482 hegetoril@gmail.com                              tore.relland.storhaug@t-fk.no
Skafså                   motorsportklubb Torstein Hermansen 97540846 motorsport@skafsa.com
Skafså Trim og              grendelag Gunstein Seltveit 90170465 gunstein@seltveit.no
Skafsåheia løypelag Torleiv D. Haukenes 47454358 tdhauken@online.no
Snøgg 4H Kristin Belland Fles 35077846 stolal@online.no
Telemark                   Hoppanlegg Einar Heggtveit 95875756 einar@heggtveit.no
Tokke                        bygdekvinnelag Randi J Felland 416 99 862 audgreteh@gmail.com
Tokke båtlag Svein G Småbrekke 90551754 svein.g.smabrekke@statkraft.com
Tokke Frivilligsentral Sabine Gati 99202501 sabine.gati@gmail.com
Tokke Jeger-  og fiskeforening Hans Roar Moen Jørund H Askje 97506404 97697087 hrmoen@hotmail.com   joerund@treungen-rekneskap.no
Tokke historielag Gunnar G. Johnson 90600802 tokkehistorielag@gmail.com
Tokke Husflidslag Gunnlaug Sørlie 90195195 GunnlaugGilje.sorlie@statkraft.com
Tokke Idrettsråd Kjetil Kvaale 97141311 iltokke1924@gmail.com
Tokke mållag Solveig Prestegard 99643448 solveig.prestegard@gmail.com
Tokke og Vinje revmatikerlag Ågot Hamre 90656033 dagus@online.no
Tokke Pistolklubb Nils Olav Lio 93091058 n-olav-l@online.no
Tokke Raude Kors Hjelpekorps Grunde Seltveit 97540846 amurbo@outlook.com
Tokke seniornett Jacques Booij 93693938 tokke@seniornett.no
Tokke skulemusikk Solveig Pretegard 99643448 solveig.prestegard@gmail.com
Tokke skyttarlag Morten Frantzen 91569344  morten_frantzen@live.com
Tokke songlag Tjøstov Djuve 918 40 562 tjoestov@online.no
Tokke speidargruppe Åsmund Rabbe    
Tokke turlag Hilde Rinden 90616659  tokke.turlag@dnt.no
Styggedal crossbane Daniel Kroken 90144474 dakr777@yahoo.no
Ungdomsklubben                      10-16 Sondre Stenseth 90170465 gunstein@seltveit.no
Vråliosen grendehus Dag A Bergland 47607979 per@wraa.no
Åmdal Idrettslag Dag Einar Urbø 41639037 aamdal.idrettslag@gmail.com
Åmdal/Tokke                       fotball klubb Anette Surtevju 90827827 aamdaltokkefotball@gmail.com
Åmdal Verk                   Velforening Anne Margit Urbø 48235549 amurbo@outlook.com